Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Staff Directory

PTAR Kampus Puncak Perdana

Type something in the input field to search the table for first names, last names or emails:




-->
Nama Jawatan Fungsi Email Nom. Tel
KETUA PTAR KAMPUS PUNCAK PERDANA
Mohd Anuar Mohd Maasom Pustakawan Kanan Ketua Perpustakaan anuar8991@uitm.edu.my 03-7962 2070|03-3258 4249
Unit Pengurusan Koleksi
Nur Rahimah Hamzah Pembantu Pustakawan Kanan Staf rahimah9343@uitm.edu.my 03-7962 2072/2123
Unit Perkhidmatan Jurnal
Neni Suzelin Mazlan Pembantu Pustakawan Kanan Staf neni630@uitm.edu.my 03-7962 2072/2123
Unit Perpustakaan Digital
Mohd Emi Mat Hazir Pembantu Pustakawan Kanan Staf emi873@uitm.edu.my 03-7962 2072/2123
Unit Penyelidikan, Pembelajaran Dan Rujukan
Nur Fatihah Muhamad Pustakawan Ketua Unit nfatihah601@uitm.edu.my 03-7962 2073/2078 | 03-3258 4006
Mawarni Rosli Pembantu Pustakawan Kanan Staf mawarni8476@uitm.edu.my 03-7962 2072/2123
Unit Perkhidmatan Pelanggan
Mohammad Firdaus Kamaruddin Pembantu Pustakawan Kanan Staf firdaus886@uitm.edu.my 03-7962 2072/2123
PTAR KAMPUS PUNCAK ALAM
PEJABAT KETUA PERPUSTAKAAN
Mohamad Hamidi Mohd Jais Ketua Timbalan Pustakawan Ketua Perpustakaan mhamidi102@uitm.edu.my 03-3258 4010
BAHAGIAN PENTADBIRAN ORGANISASI
Siti Fazlina Mohamed Raffi Pustakawan Kanan Ketua Bahagian fazlina8089@uitm.edu.my 03-3258 4240
Unit Pentadbiran
Kamarunisa Mudhar Pembantu Pustakawan Tertinggi Staf kamarunisa@uitm.edu.my 03-3258 4241 
Zettyhasni Zulkarnaini Pembantu Operasi Staf zettyhasni@uitm.edu.my 03-3258 4244
Unit Arkib
Mohd Sarapi Samah Pembantu Pemuliharaan Staf sarapi@uitm.edu.my 03-3258 4246
Nor Salimah Abd Jamil Pembantu Pustakawan Staf nsalimah@uitm.edu.my 03-3258 4236
BAHAGIAN PERANCANGAN & PEMBANGUNAN PERPUSTAKAAN
Unit Pesanan Bahan

Ketua Unit

03-3258 4249
Fariz Azuan Harun Pembantu Pustakawan Kanan Staf fariz5263@uitm.edu.my 03-3258 4238
Roziwaty Jaiman Pembantu Pustakawan Kanan Staf roziwaty@uitm.edu.my 03-3258 4245
Mohd Zaini Md. Yusuf Pembantu Operasi Staf mohdzaini@uitm.edu.my 03-3258 4243
Unit Harta Intelek
Subha Binti Ismail Pustakawan Kanan Ketua Unit subha_ismail@uitm.edu.my 03-3258 4288
Mohd Fahmi Kadim Pembantu Pustakawan Kanan Staf mohdf752@uitm.edu.my 03-3258 4281
Siti Nornafiza Katmidi Pembantu Pustakawan Kanan Staf nornafiza@uitm.edu.my 03-3258 7802
Unit Imbangan Bahan & Pelupusan
Hazrul Amir Tomyang Pustakawan Kanan Ketua Unit hazrulamir@uitm.edu.my 03-3258 4247
Siti Zubaidah Khalid Pembantu Pustakawan Kanan Staf sitizubai807@uitm.edu.my 03-3258 4234
Mohd Ekhwan Mohamad Pembantu Pustakawan Kanan Staf mohdekhwan@uitm.edu.my 03-3258 7801
BAHAGIAN PERKHIDMATAN PERPUSTAKAAN
Arshad Bujang Timbalan Ketua Pustakawan Kanan Ketua Bahagian arshad598@uitm.edu.my 03-3258 4232
Nurul Diana Jasni Timbalan Ketua Pustakawan (Cuti Belajar) diana875@uitm.edu.my
Amir Muhamad Shafie Pustakawan Staf amirshafie@uitm.edu.my 03-3258 4257
Unit Perkhidmatan Pelanggan
Hafiza Mustape Pustakawan Kanan Ketua Unit hafiza_mus@uitm.edu.my 03-3258 4258
Bakar Mohd Yasin Pembantu Pustakawan Tertinggi Staf bakar585@uitm.edu.my 03-3258 4233
Noraini Ahamat Kamil Pembantu Pustakawan Kanan Staf noraini810@uitm.edu.my 03-3258 4233
Hamizan Hamzah Pembantu Pustakawan Kanan Staf hamizan484@uitm.edu.my 03-3258 4237
Firdaus Abdul Rahim Pembantu Pustakawan Kanan Staf firdaus5545@uitm.edu.my 03-3258 4237
Rahimah Kamardin Pembantu Pustakawan Staf rahimah2841@uitm.edu.my 03-3258 4237
Nurul Annis Anuar Pembantu Pustakawan Staf nurulannis@uitm.edu.my 03-3258 4237
Unit Penyelidikan, Pembelajaran & Rujukan
Nur Fatihah Muhamad Pustakawan Ketua Unit nfatihah601@uitm.edu.my 03-3258 4006
Nor Kamala Yahya Pembantu Pustakawan Kanan Staf norkamala@uitm.edu.my 03-3258 4235
Fatimah Binti Harith Pembantu Pustakawan Staf fatimaharith@uitm.edu.my 03-3258 4235
Unit Perpustakaan Digital
Syazani Alif Aduka Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat Ketua Unit syazani@uitm.edu.my 03-3258 4239
Annas Hamirzul Iszal Madzar Pembantu Pustakawan Staf annashamirzul@uitm.edu.my 03-3258 4239
Muhammad Irfan Shaddin Pembantu Pustakawan Staf irfan@uitm.edu.my 03-3258 4239
PTAR KOMPLEKS ALAM BINA & SENI REKA, KAMPUS PUNCAK ALAM
Norliza Othman Pustakawan Kanan Ketua Perpustakaan norliza751@uitm.edu.my 03-3258 6006
Munirah Mohamad Izzan Pembantu Pustakawan Staf munirah040@uitm.edu.my 03-3258 6021
Mohd Fauzi Badiran Pembantu Pustakawan Staf fauzi6353@uitm.edu.my 03-3258 6022
Nurhayati Johari Pembantu Pustakawan Staf nurhayati8399@uitm.edu.my 03-3258 6023
PTAR KAMPUS DENGKIL
Nordiana Tukijo  Pustakawan Kanan Ketua Perpustakaan nordiana7392@uitm.edu.my 03- 8924 5240
Nurul Ashikin Selamat Pembantu Pustakawan Staf ashikin8412@uitm.edu.my 03- 8924 5241
Mohd Azhari Zailani Pembantu Pustakawan Staf azhari236@uitm.edu.my 03- 8924 5674
Muhamad Faiz Abdul Ghafar Pembantu Pustakawan Staf faiz0060@uitm.edu.my 03- 8924 5678
Salwa Ibrahim Pembantu Pustakawan Staf salwa62@uitm.edu.my 03- 8924 5674
Azreen Zainal Abidin Pembantu Pustakawan Staf azreenzainal@uitm.edu.my 03- 8924 5671
PTAR KAMPUS SUNGAI BULOH
Shahrani Abdul Manaf Timbalan Ketua Pustakawan Ketua Perpustakaan shahrani883@uitm.edu.my 03-6126 7553
Adi Azri Mohamad Pustakawan Staf adiazri@uitm.edu.my 03-6126 7547
Ameeruddin Mat Yusof Pembantu Pustakawan Kanan Staf ameeruddin@uitm.edu.my 03-6126 7548
Faizul Mohd Ibrahim Kong Pembantu Pustakawan Kanan Staf faizul649@salam.uitm.edu.my 03-6126 7518
Mohd Azwan Mohd Rosilan Pembantu Pustakawan Kanan Staf azwan226@uitm.edu.my 03-6126 7442
Mohammad Norakmal Mohamad Ali Pembantu Pustakawan Staf norakmal_ali@salam.uitm.edu.my 03-6126 5000 Sambungan 7774
Zulkifli Yusof Pembantu Pustakawan Staf zulkifli504@salam.uitm.edu.my 03-6126 5000 Sambungan 7772
Muhammad Hazry Yunus Pembantu Pustakawan Staf hazry@uitm.edu.my 03-6126 5000 Sambungan 7619
Nurain Md Jani Pembantu Pustakawan Staf nurainjani@salam.uitm.edu.my 03-6126 5000 Sambungan 7619
Ahmadulhadi Hussim Pembantu Pustakawan Staf ahmadulhadi@uitm.edu.my 03-6126 7442
Amirul Hakim Raup Pembantu Pustakawan Staf ahakim@uitm.edu.my 03-6126 5000 Sambungan 7871
Asnida Md Arop Pembantu Pustakawan Staf asnida_arop@uitm.edu.my 03-6126 5000 Sambungan 7868
PTAR KAMPUS SELAYANG
Nurkhairunisa Jaafar Pembantu Pustakawan Staf nisa94@uitm.edu.my 03-6126 4801
Muhammad Faizzudin Mohd Yusof Pembantu Pustakawan Staf mfaizzudin@uitm.edu.my 03-6126 4801
PTAR KAMPUS TELUK INTAN
Suzana Ishak Pembantu Pustakawan Staf suzanaishak@uitm.edu.my 05-6236 400 Sambungan 117/118
Damahuri Haji Mohamad Ramli Pembantu Pustakawan Staf damahuri@uitm.edu.my 05-6236 400 Sambungan 117/118